Styret og nemder i Bø Turlag


Ta kontakt med turlaget for kommentarer/feil/mangler om:


Styret

Leiar

Arne William Hjeltnes
Kontaktinfo:   arne.hjeltnes@usn.no   46 45 18 50

Kasserar

Jarle Tyvold
Kontaktinfo:  jarle@uteskole.no   92 44 82 85

Skrivar

Gudrun Helgadottir
Kontaktinfo: gudrun.helgadottir@usn.no    41 13 12 83

Styremedlem

Synne Blomquist
Kontaktinfo: synnesb@online.no     932 03 063

Bente Drtina
Kontaktinf: bdrtina@hotmail.com   418 53 302


Varamedlem

Øystein Akselberg
Kontaktinfo:  oy-aks@online.no  90 63 84 53

Halvor R Gåra 
Kontaktinfo:  halgaara@online.no   90 56 29 53

Bjørg Kaasa
Kontaktinfo:  bjorgkaasa@hotmail.com  90 17 41 77

Thorvald Amundsen
Kontaktinfo:  petra@nenett.no    95 94 48 39 

Synnøve Tryggestad
Kontaktinfo:  synnove.tryggestad@bo.kommune.no 41 84 88 70


Turknappnemd

Håvard Hogstad Erikstein
Kontaktinfo:  h_hogstad@hotmail.com    97 69 28 00

Halvor Gåra
Kontaktinfo:  halgaara@online.no   90 56 29 53

Per Johan Nordvik
Kontaktinfo: moar@frisurf.no  913 89 533

Solvor Marimailto:moar@frisurf.noe Brukås Folkestad
Kontaktinfo: solvor.folkestad@live.no 91 13 94 12


Stinemd

Bjørn Gunnar Steen
Kontaktinfo: bjorn.steen@usn.no 


Representantar i Bø Løypelag

Einar Fagerås 
Per M Holtung


Revisor

Jan Lepperød 


Valkomite

Per Johan Nordvik  (leiar)
Tor Lønnestad
Ingrid Askildt

 


Oppgavefordeling i styret: Les meir…
Årshjul: Les meir…