Styret og nemder i Bø Turlag


Ta kontakt med turlaget:

  • Turlaget:                       Leiar
  • Heimeside:                 Arne W Hjeltnes arne.hjeltnes@usn.no   46 45 18 50
  • Facebook:                   Margit Helga Thoen thoensisjord@gmail.com    91 76  19 23
  • Turområde, stiar:    Bjørn Gunnar Steen  bjsteen49@gmail.com    99 39 56 64

Styret

Leiar

Arne William Hjeltnes
Kontaktinfo:   arne.hjeltnes@usn.no   46 45 18 50

Kasserar

Jarle Tyvold
Kontaktinfo:  jarle@uteskole.no   92 44 82 85

Skrivar

Synne Blomquist
Kontaktinfo: synnesb@online.no     932 03 063

Styremedlem

Bente Drtina
Kontaktinfo: bdrtina@hotmail.com   418 53 302

Guro Lepperød
Kontaktinfo: guro.lepperod@vtfk.no  90861983 


Varamedlem

Halvor R Gåra 
Kontaktinfo:  halgaara@online.no   90 56 29 53

Bjørg Kaasa
Kontaktinfo:  bjorgkaasa@hotmail.com  90 17 41 77

Thorvald Amundsen
Kontaktinfo:  petra@nenett.no    95 94 48 39 

Kirsten Wielandt Houe 
Kontaktinfo:  kwhoue@gmail.com  41123482  

Gunhild (Aakvik) Gåra
Kontaktinfo:   gunhildgaara@yahoo.no  97994305  


Turknappnemd

Håvard Hogstad Erikstein
Kontaktinfo:  h_hogstad@hotmail.com    97 69 28 00

Halvor Gåra
Kontaktinfo:  halgaara@online.no   90 56 29 53

Per Johan Nordvik
Kontaktinfo: moar@frisurf.no  913 89 533

Åse Egelang
Kontaktinfo:


Stinemd

Bjørn Gunnar Steen
Kontaktinfo: bjsteen49@gmail.com


Representantar i Bø Løypelag

Einar Fagerås 
Øystein Nordskog


Revisor

Jan Lepperød 


Valkomite

Per Johan Nordvik  (leiar)
Tor Lønnestad
Ingrid Askildt

 


Oppgavefordeling i styret: Les meir…
Årshjul: Les meir…